Board of Directors
The following people are installed as the Rowing Club board of directors. We encourage any members who are interested to volunteer to serve on the board.
Click here for our club bylaws.

Bruce Denton (President)
Rocky Holmes (Vice President)
Colleen Sullivan (Treasurer)
Ann Liebergesell (Secretary)
Ron Flint
Sam Skaggs

Photo by Becky Campbell